IMG_1606_edited.png

Heather
Pasternak

Comedian • Corporate Speaker

with late night & television experience

(CBS, Netflix, Fox)

scroll

 
Microphone

Shows

Thursday, September 22 The Amazing Theatre, 7pm Costa Mesa

Friday, September 23 Flappers, Burbank 8pm tickets & 10pm tickets

Saturday, September 24 Paradise Cove, LA Water Keeper Charity Event, Malibu 5pm

 

Sunday, September 25 Haha Cafe, North Hollywood 7pm

Saturday, October 1 *Venue TBA* Headlining, Austin, Texas 8pm

Friday, October 7 The Comedy Zone, North Carolina 7pm & 9:45pm

Saturday, October 8 The Comedy Zone, North Carolina 7pm & 9:45pm

Wednesday, October 12 *Venue TBA* Clean Show, Hermosa Beach 8pm

Friday, October 21 The Crow, Santa Monica 8pm

Thursday, October 27 The Mic Drop, San Diego 7pm

Friday, October 28 Grand Comedy Club, Escondido 6:30pm & 8:30pm

Saturday, October 29 Grand Comedy Club, Escondido 6:30pm & 8:30pm

 

The Reel Thing

 

 

 

Whether leading a workshop or booking talent for your company's next event, Heather delivers programming that adds substance and comic relief to any corporate gathering. She offers clean comedy, tailored to specific topics and/or beloved staff members, as well as team building and training workshops.

 



Join the ranks of delighted clients like Microsoft, Amazon, Netflix, and Cisco, who have all used The Comedy Partners to train and entertain executives toward more persuasive and captivating presentations, ideation sessions, sales meetings and pitches.

Events & Workshops

download-1.jpg
download.png
download.png
download-1.png
4-you-might-not-notice-amex-new-brand.webp
download.png
download.jpg